Biking the Battlefield

By: Sheri

Aug 30 2014

Tags: , ,

Category: photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.2
Focal Length:4.12mm
ISO:50
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:iPhone 5s

I took a few haphazard shots from my phone while biking. Some of the blurry shots end up being my favorites because they have some sort of dreamy, nostalgic quality that gets to me.

The shot of the swamp with one single broken tree in focus is just… well, I just love it. Same goes for the blurry shot with the sun to the right because it shows off the wildflowers currently in bloom. My favorite of the set is the shot of the grassy pathway—a harder trail but worth the view.

Saratoga National Historical Park

Leave a Reply

